Our Spa by Nuxe®

Head to the first floor of the Saint-Georges . There, a vast space - 200m 2 - welcomes you for treatments and relaxation. Our Spa by Nuxe® is a place dedicated to your well-being. Let us guide you. Warm colours, gentle background music, subdued light, a play of mirrors... The atmosphere is pure "Zen Attitude"! For you, the sauna, steam room, chromotherapy, massages and modelling...

Nuxe® expertise

We have chosen the Nuxe® brand for you.

A professional range of cosmetic products recognized for their natural qualities and innovation. An expertise in treatment procedures that is constantly updated for greater effectiveness, at the service of your beauty and your well-being. Our practitioners are regularly trained by Nuxe, practising massages and treatments with increasing dexterity and gentleness!


                  Spa By Nuxe

Our facilities

At your disposal:

  • Three treatment suites (18m 2 ) including a twin suite.
  • Orange-scented steam room
  • Sauna
  • Nuxe Boutique
  • Relaxation area
  • Dressing rooms

Our treatments

Stress of daily life, seasonal or periodical fatigue, multiple tensions... or simply a desire to pamper yourself?

Choose one of our treatments on the Spa Menu. For every need, there is a treatment or a massage. For every type of skin, a dedicated product - including the famous Huile Prodigieuse de Nuxe® . Let go, do you yourself some good! The Nuxe Massages® : relaxation, foot massage, relaxation, detox, Californian... A festival of scents, rhythms, movements of the hands! As for the Kashmir Massage , it uses little hot water bottles whose gentle heat provides an effect that is 100% relaxing!

Spa By Nuxe

The Boutique

You liked your treatment, your skin is more flexible, revitalized...

Our Boutique is there to allow you to extend the benefits of the Spa. The Nuxe® products are at your disposal, all with the expert advice of our practitioners. A lotion, cream, a revitalizing oil... Your body says thank you!


                  Spa By Nuxe

Relaxation area

After your treatment, take advantage of the steam room and sauna.

Extend these gentle moments by taking advantage of our relaxation space. Beautiful pink carpet, stylish cream white loungers, ambient music... A herbal tea, an infusion? You won’t tire of this atmosphere!


                  Spa By Nuxe

Practical information

  • Hours:
    • Monday: 14:30 to 20:30
    • From Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 to 20:30
    • Saturday: 10:00 to 20:00
    • Sunday: 9:00 to 12:00
  • Arrival: To take full advantage of your treatment, we invite you to arrive 10 minutes before the time of your appointment.
  • Health: at the time of your reservation, please let us know about any potential health problem or pregnancy.
  • Using the spa: wearing a swimsuit is mandatory for access to the steam room and sauna
  • Cancellation: for hotel guests, any cancellation must be made 3 hours before the scheduled appointment. For external clients, a period of 24 hours before the appointment. If not cancelled in time, the treatment will be charged.
  • The purchase of a treatment is personal, non-transferable and non-refundable.
  • Theft and security: the management refuses any responsibility in case of loss or theft of personal effects in the Spa.
Book your Treatment

                  Spa

Notre Spa by NUXE®

Rendez-vous au premier étage du Saint-Georges. Là, un vaste espace - 200m2 - vous accueille pour une parenthèse soin et détente. Notre Spa by NUXE® est le lieu dédié à votre bien-être. Laissez-vous guider.  Coloris chauds, fonds musical doux, lumière tamisée, jeu de miroirs... L'atmosphère est à la "zénitude" ! À vous le sauna, le hammam, la chromothérapie, modelages...Pour tous renseignements merci de nous contacter : 03.85.90.80.58

L'expertise NUXE®

Nous avons choisi pour vous la marque NUXE®.

Une gamme professionnelle de produits cosmétiques reconnue pour sa naturalité et son innovation. Une expertise de protocoles sans cesse renouvelés pour une meilleure efficacité, au service de votre beauté et de votre bien-être. Nos praticiennes sont régulièrement formées par la maison Nuxe, pratiquant massages et soins avec toujours plus de dextérité et de douceur ! 

*Nos massages sont des modelages corporels, des soins de beauté et de bien-être, non thérapeutiques et non médicalisés 

Spa By NUXE

Nos équipements

À votre disposition : 

  • Trois Suites (18m2) de soin dont une Suite Duo.
  • Hammam aux senteurs d’ orange
  • Sauna
  • Boutique NUXE
  • Espace détente
  • Vestiaires

Nos soins

Stress du quotidien, fatigue saisonnière ou passagère, tensions multiples... ou tout simplement l'envie de se faire chouchouter ?

Choisissez un de nos soins dans la Carte du Spa. À chaque besoin, un soin ou un massage adapté ? À chaque nature de peau, un produit dédié- dont la célèbre Huile Prodigieuse de NUXE®. Lâchez prise ; faites-vous du bien ! Les NUXE Massages® : relaxation, massage plantaire, détente, détox, californien... Un festival de senteurs, de rythmes, de mouvements des mains ! Quant au massage Kashmir®, il fait la part belle à de petites bouillottes dont la douce chaleur garantit un effet 100% relaxant !

* Nos massages sont des modelages corporels, des soins de beauté et de bien-être, non thérapeutiques et non médicalisés 

Spa By NUXE

La Boutique

Vous avez aimé votre soin, votre peau est plus souple, redynamisée...

Alors notre Boutique est là pour vous permettre de prolonger les bienfaits du Spa. Les produits NUXE® sont à votre disposition, le tout sous les conseils avertis de nos praticiennes. Une lotion, une crème, une huile régénérante... Votre corps vous dit merci !

Spa By NUXE

L'Espace Détente

Après votre soin, profitez du hammam et du sauna.

Prolongez ces doux moments en profitant de notre Espace Détente.Larges transats stylisés blanc crème, musique d'ambiance... Une boisson chaude, une boisson froide ? Nos praticiennes sont là pour vous.

Spa  NUXE

Informations pratiques

  • Horaires : 
    •  Lundi : de 14 h 30 à 20 h 30
    • Du mardi au vendredi : de 10 h 30 à 20 h 30
    • Samedi :de 10 h 00 à 20 h 00
    • Dimanche : de 9 h 00 à 12 h 00
  • Arrivée  : pour profiter pleinement de votre soin, nous vous invitons à arriver 10 mn avant l'heure de votre rendez-vous. 
  • Santé : au moment de votre réservation, nous vous remercions de nous communiquer tout problème de santé éventuel ou votre grossesse.
  • Accès au Spa : le port du maillot de bain est obligatoire pour accéder au hammam et au sauna
  • Annulation : pour les clients de l'hôtel, toute annulation doit être effectuée 3 heures avant le rendez-vous programmé. Pour les clients extérieurs, un délai de 24 heures avant le rendez-vous. Dans le cas contraire, le soin sera facturé.
  • L'achat d'un soin est personnel, non cessible et non remboursable.
  • Vol  et sécurité : la direction décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de vol d'effets personnels dans l'enceinte du Spa.
  • Nous vous rappelons que nos massages sont des modelages corporels, des soins de beauté et de bien-être, non thérapeutiques et non médicalisés 
Réservez votre Soin
Spa