A hotel and brasserie in the city centre of  Chalon-sur-Saône

Looking for a charming hotel which combines comfortable accommodation and a real gourmet restaurant ? <br /> Look no further: the Saint-Georges is the ideal address, in Chalon-sur-Saône at the heart of Burgundy. The cosy and unique rooms ; a table signed by Georges Blanc ... a delicious alchemy for a successful Burgundy getaway!


                  reception-hotel-saint-georges-chalon-sur-saone

A complete service

The Saint-Georges is a distillation of well-being and relaxation: on a single site, a charming hotel, a brasserie signed by the chef Georges Blanc and a Spa by Nuxe ®! An experience to live to the full, in the heart of Burgundy. Rest, relaxation, gourmet escape, discovery of a region with a remarkable cultural, historical and gastronomic heritage... A pleasure!

Warm contemporary style

A designer atmosphere for the Brasserie; contemporary décor for the lobby and the rooms playing on the warm colours and Ligne Roset brand furniture. A stylish package, chic and warm. A successful balance with a resolutely convivial atmosphere. For business travellers passing through the Burgundy town, for a romantic gourmet weekend, with the family or among friends... The hotel Saint-Georges is the ideal staging post!


                  Room at Hotel Saint Georges

A remarkable address!

Note the elegant and complementary colours of the façade - grey, white and red. Then there is the location - the hotel is close to the railway station of Chalon-sur-Saône - and a few minutes from the historic centre of the Burgundy town... All assets that make the Saint-Georges an unmissable address !

Services and Amenities

  • Brasserie by Georges
  • 57 Rooms
  • Spa by Nuxe® (3 cabins including 1 twin cabin)
  • Seminars and reception rooms
  • Organization of business and private events

Our strengths:

  • Georges Blanc signed restaurant
  • Spa and amenity products by Nuxe®

For your comfort:

  • Air conditioning in all rooms
  • Double glazing, double window
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Elevator
  • Access for persons with reduced mobility
  • Garage (€12)
  • Private parking (€7)
  • Pets allowed (€10)

                  img

Un hôtel et brasserie dans le centre-ville
de Chalon-sur-Saône

Envie d'un hôtel de charme qui allie hébergement confortable et restaurant très gourmand ?
Ne cherchez plus : le Saint-Georges est l'adresse idéale, à Chalon-sur-Saône au cœur de la Bourgogne. Des chambres cosy et uniques; une Table signée Georges Blanc... une alchimie délicieuse pour une escapade bourguignonne réussie !

reception-hotel-saint-georges-chalon-sur-saone

Une offre complète

Le Saint-Georges est un concentré de bien-être et de détente : sur un même site, un hôtel de charme, une Brasserie signée du Chef Georges Blanc et un Spa by NUXE® ! Une expérience à vivre pleinement, au cœur de la Bourgogne. Repos, relaxation, échappée gourmande, découverte d'une région au patrimoine culturel, historique et gastronomique remarquable... Un plaisir !

Style contemporain et chaleureux

Ambiance épurée pour la Brasserie; décoration contemporaine pour le lobby et les chambres jouant sur des coloris chauds et des meubles signés Ligne Roset. Un ensemble élégant, chic et chaleureux. Un équilibre réussi avec une atmosphère résolument conviviale. En déplacement professionnel, de passage dans la cité bourguignonne, le temps d'un week-end romantique gourmand, en famille ou entre amis... L'hôtel Saint-Georges est l'étape idéale !

Chambre de l'Hôtel Saint Georges

Une adresse remarquable !

Il y a les couleurs élégantes et complémentaires de la façade - gris, blanc et rouge - que l'on remarque. Il y a ensuite l'emplacement - l'hôtel est proche de la gare de Chalon-sur-Saône - et à quelques minutes du centre historique de la cité bourguignonne... Autant d'atouts qui font du Saint-Georges une adresse incontournable

Services et Prestations

  • Brasserie by Georges
  • 57 Chambres
  • Spa by NUXE® (3 cabines dont 1 Cabine Duo)
  • Salles de séminaires et de réceptions
  • Organisation d'événements professionnels et privés

Nos points forts :

  • Restaurant labellisé Georges Blanc
  • Spa et produits d'accueil NUXE®

Pour votre confort : 

  • Climatisation dans toutes les chambres
  • Double vitrage, double fenêtre
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Ascenseur
  • Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Petit déjeuner buffet (15 €)
  • Garage (12 €)
  • Parking privé (7 €)
  • Animaux de compagnie admis (10 €)
img